Homework

Ex. 5

2. My dad has not got a big nose.

3. My best friend has got a small mouth.

4. My teacher has got short fair hair.

5. I have not got big ears.

6. My parents have not got brown hair.

7. My mum has not got long hair.

8. My friends have got bicycles.

9. I have not got a kite.

 

Ex. 6

2. Has Anna got a kite? Yes, Anna has got a kite.

3. Have Kim and Sue got a radio? Yes, Kim and Sue have got a radio.

4. Has Ben got a camera? No, Ben has not got a camera.

5. Have Kim and Sue got a kite? No, Kim and Sue have not got a kite.

6. Has Ben got a guitar? Yes, Ben has got a guitar.

7. Has Anna got a radio? No, Anna has not got a radio.

8. Has Ivan got a camera? Yes, Ivan has got a camera.

 

My best friend

I have got a friend. His name is Vahag. He is eight. He has got black eyes, black hair and a small nose. He has not got big ears.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *